ASSESSMENT AT XAVIER
 
 
Header
 
Assessment Units
seporator
Departmental Assessment Coordinators
Dept./Division Contact Email
Art Mapo Kinnord-Payton mkinnord@xula.edu
Biology Joseph Ross jross@xula.edu
Black Catholic Studies Pamela Franco pfranco@xula.edu
Business James Bartkus jbartkus@xula.edu
Chemistry Teresa Birdwhistell tbirdwhi@xula.edu
Communications Studies Dominique Gendrin dgendrin@xula.edu
Computer Science Raymond Lang rlang@xula.edu
Education Douglas Athey  dathey@xula.edu
English Jay Todd Jtodd1@xula.edu
History Shamsul Huda shuda@xula.edu
Languages Susan Spillman sspillma@xula.edu
Mass Communications Sheryl Kennedy-Haydel skenned1@xula.edu
Math Carroll Diaz cdiaz@xula.edu
Music Sr. Julianna Haynes jhaynes@xula.edu
Pharmacy Kathleen Kennedy kkenned1@xula.edu
Philosophy Paul Schafer pschafer@xula.edu
Physics James Rantschler jrantsch@xula.edu
Political Science Megan Osterbur mosterbu@xula.edu
Psychology Jeremy Cohen jcohen@xula.edu
Public Health Sciences Kenneth Boutte kboutte@xula.edu
Sociology Amy Bellone-Hite abellone@xula.edu
Speech Pathology Nancy Martino nmartino@xula.edu
Theology Sr. Mary Ann Stachow mstachow@xula.edu
Arts and Sciences Kim Vaz kvaz@xula.edu

 

Assessment Contacts for Administrative and Student Affairs Offices
Dept./Division Contact Email
Academic Support_SASO Vaneshette Henderson vthender@xula.edu
Admissions Winston Brown wbrown@xula.edu
Admissions Sondra Reine sreine@xula.edu
Athletics_Rec Sports Silas Steele sasteele@xula.edu
Auxiliary Services William Jeffrion wjeffrio@xula.edu
Auxiliary Services Wanda Parker-Doss wdoss@xula.edu
Campus Activities Amber Davis-Prince adavispr@xula.edu
Campus Ministry Lisa Lewis-McClain lmcclain@xula.edu
Career Services Carolyn Thomas cathomas@xula.edu
CAT Elizabeth Yost-Hammer eyhammer@xula.edu
Counseling_Wellness Eloise Dixon edixon@xula.edu
Disability Services Sheila August slaugust@xula.edu
Facilities Planning_Mgt Marion Bracy mbracy@xula.edu
Financial Aid Emily London-Jones ejones@xula.edu
Fiscal Services_Business Acct Ultra Fredericks ubarthol@xula.edu
Fiscal Services_Student Acct Trenice Davis-Pickney tcdavis@xula.edu
Graduate Placement Damon Williams Dlwilli5@xula.edu
Graduate Placement Monica Majors mmajors1@xula.edu
Housing_Residential Life Judy Bracy jbracy@xula.edu
Human Resources Larry Calvin lcalvin@xula.edu
Human Resources Erin Harris-Williams echarris@xula.edu
Institutional Advancement Kenneth St. Charles kstcharl@xula.edu
Intercultural_International Progs Torian Lee tllee@xula.edu
Internal Auditor William Bostick wbostick@xula.edu
Library Lynette Ralph lralph@xula.edu
Planning_IR_Assessment Ron Durnford rdurnfor@xula.edu
Registrar Avis Stuard astuard@xula.edu
Sponsored Programs Rachel Cruthirds rcruthir@xula.edu
Student Gov_Community Stds Deon Ridgell dridgell@xula.edu
Student Health Services Virginia Pellerin vpelleri@xula.edu
Student Leadership_Orientation Typhanie Jasper ttjasper@xula.edu
Technology Administration Melva Williams mewillia@xula.edu
Undergraduate Research Gary Donaldson gdonalds@xula.edu
University Center Daryl Keller dkeller@xula.edu
University Center Nekita Bannister nbannist@xula.edu
University Police Duane Carkum dcarkum@xula.edu

 

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925