BIOLOGY RESOURCE CENTER
 
 
Header
 
Meet Our Tutors
seporator
Name Classification/Major Email
Treshawn Anthony Sr./Biology Pre-Med Tanthon1@xula.edu
Kentra Bellard Soph./ Biology Pre-Med kbellard@xula.edu
Davon Carter Jr./ Biology Pre-Med Dcarter3@xula.edu
Chigozie Dike’ Sr./ Biology Pre-Med cdike@xula.edu
Celeste Edwards Jr./Biology Pre-Med Celeste_edwards10@yahoo.com
Kayla Johnson Jr./Biology Pre-Med Kjohns23@xula.edu
Parixit Joshi Jr./Biology Pre-Med pjoshi@xula.edu
Candace Marshall Sr./Biology Pre-Med Cmarsha4@xula.edu
Anthony Pham Jr./Biology Pre-Med Apham1@xula.edu
Jordan Powell Soph./Biology Pre-Med Jordan.n.powell@gmail.com
Obinna Oko Jr./ Biology Pre-Med ooko@xula.edu
Mike Seaberry Jr./Biology Pre-Med mseaberr@xula.edu
Meggan Simien Sr./Biology msimien@xula.edu
 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925