COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
 
 
 

DBPS Faculty Directory

seporator

DIVISION OF BASIC PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

NAME ROOM EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Dr. Robert Blake 327 7489 rblake@xula.edu
Dr. Levon Bostanian 327 7423 lbostani@xula.edu
Dr. Tien Huang 330 7603 thuang@xula.edu
Dr. Vimal Kishore (Chair) 425E 7443 vkishore@xula.edu
Dr. Tarun Mandal 416 (Qatar) 7442 tmandal@xula.edu
Dr. Patience Obih 420 (Qatar) 7656 poobih@xula.edu
Dr. KiTani Parker Lemieux 327 5331 kparker1@xula.edu
Dr. Yashoda Pramar 330 7441 yvpramar@xula.edu
Dr. Thomas Wiese 412 (Qatar) 7433 twiese@xula.edu
Dr. Christopher Williams 418 (Qatar) 7435 cwilli35@xula.edu
Dr. Yingnan Zhao 327 5699 yzhao@xula.edu

 

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925