COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
 
 
 

DBPS Faculty Directory

seporator

DIVISION OF BASIC PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dr. Robert Blake

7489

rblake@xula.edu

Dr. Levon Bostanian

7423

lbostani@xula.edu

Dr. Tien Huang

7603

thuang@xula.edu

Dr. Vimal Kishore (Chair)

7443

vkishore@xula.edu

Dr. Tarun Mandal

7442

tmandal@xula.edu

Dr. Patience Obih

7656

poobih@xula.edu

Dr. KiTani Parker-Johnson

5331

kparker1@xula.edu

Dr. Shashikant Phadtare

5378

sphadtar@xula.edu

Dr. Yashoda Pramar

7441

yvpramar@xula.edu

Dr. Robert Stratford

5325

rstrafo@xula.edu

Dr. Syreeta Tilghman

5471

stilghma@xula.edu

Dr. Thomas Wiese

7433

twiese@xula.edu

Dr. Christopher Williams

7435

cwilli35@xula.edu

 

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925