DIVISION OF EDUCATION and COUNSELING
 
 
 
Faculty and Program Coordinators
seporator
Dr. Rosalind Hale Division Chair/NCATE Coordinator rhale@xula.edu
Dr. Douglas Athey Assistant Chair/HPE dathey@xula.edu
     
Judith Miranti Division Director jmiranti@xula.edu
Renee Akbar Educational Leadership rvakbar@xula.edu
Ahdija Donatto Master of Arts in Teaching acbaker@xula.edu
Sr. Jean Marie Craig Field Services/Student Teaching jcraig@xula.edu
Timothy Glaude Secondary Education tglaude@xula.edu
Glenda Hembree Curriculum & Instruction ghembree@xula.edu
Jannette Sturm-Mexic Counseling/CACREP jsturmme@xula.edu
Sr. Alicia C. Costa Assistant Professor acosta@xula.edu
Kristy A. Brumfield Assistant Professor kbrumfi2@xula.edu
 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925