Office of Student Financial Aid

Contact Us
Last Name Begins WithFinancial Aid StaffE-Mail
A-F Kecia Poplus kmpoplus@xula.edu
G-MH Selena Vance svance@xula.edu
MI-T Chenita Banks cbanks8@xula.edu
U-Z Zena Dickerson zdickers@xula.edu
Federal Work-Study Diana Nguyen dnguye39@xula.edu
Scholarship Officer Janikah Miles jmiles@xula.edu
Debt Management Counselor Phoebe Brown pbrown4@xula.edu
Front Counter Counselor Ashley DeGruy adegruy@xula.edu
Technical Support Vacant N/A
Technical Support Coye Prevost cprevos1@xula.edu
Office Manager LeShawn Porter lporter2@xula.edu
Assistant Director of Scholarships Administration Pearl Algere-Lonian palgere@xula.edu
Associate Director/Pharmacy Sandy Livings-Veals slivings@xula.edu
Director Emily London-Jones ejones@xula.edu

 

   

Location:
Xavier South (Building #40)
3rd floor Room 360
909 South Jefferson Davis Parkway

Telephone:
504-520-7835
Fax:  504-520-7906
Please include the student’s name, and banner I.D. number at the top of each faxed page.

E-mail:
finaid@xula.edu

 

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Counseling Hours:
8:30 a.m. – 12:15p.m. – Monday & Wednesday
12:30 p.m. – 4:00p.m. – Tuesday & Thursday
Late day is on Tuesday
12:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(First three months of each semester)