Graduate Programs

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Renee Akbar

Div. Chair, Associate Professor Ed. Leadership rvakbar@xula.edu

Dr. Anthony Aramburo

Associate Professor Special Education / Sign Language ajarambu@xula.edu

Dr. Douglas Athey

Associate Div. Chair, Associate Professor Health & Physical Education dathey@xula.edu

Mrs. Jacqueline Ballansaw

Administrative Specialist   jballans@xula.edu

Dr. Walter Beaux III

Associate Professor Counseling drbreaux@xula.edu

Sr. Jean Marie Craig

Associate Professor Health & Physical Education / Student Teaching jcraig@xula.edu

Ms. Ahdija Baker Donatto

Lead Mentor Master of Arts in Teaching acbaker@xula.edu

Dr. Timothy Glaude

Assistant Professor Curriculum & Instruction tglaude@xula.edu

Dr. Rosalind Hale

Professor and CAEP Coordinator Ed. Leadership rhale@xula.edu

Dr. Rachel Davis-Haley

Assistant Professor Curriculum & Instruction rdavisha@xula.edu

Dr. Ariel Mitchell

Assistant Professor Counseling amitch11@xula.edu

Dr. Judith Miranti

Professor Counseling jmiranti@xula.edu

Dr. Cirecie West-Olatunji  

Associate Professor Counseling colatunj@xula.edu

Dr. Jim Page

  Curriculum & Instruction  

Dr. Esrom Pitre

  Ed. Leadership  

Dr. Elizabeth Rhodes

Assistant Professor Curriculum & Instruction erhodes@xula.edu

Ms. Marlene Robinson

Director, Graduate Admissions mrobinso@xula.edu

Mrs. Shoneka Thomas

Program Mgr. Robert Noyce Scholars srthomas@xula.edu

Graduate Programs

504-520-7536