Institutional Advancement

IA Staff Contacts

Institutional Advancement team members remain fully committed to providing professional
and timely service to both the internal and external constituencies of the University.


VICE PRESIDENT FOR INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

gia

Gia Soublet '91
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
(504) 520-5497
gsoublet@xula.edu


EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

meka

Meka Francis '08, '15
Executive Development
Assistant
(504) 520-5497
mafranci@xula.edu
  

worell

Worell Johnson
Administrative Assistant
(504) 520-6782
or 520-7575
wjohnso1@xula.edu

  

vondra

Vondra Richardson
Administrative Assistant
(504) 520-7575
or 520-6710

vrichard@xula.edu
 


DEVELOPMENT

stephen

Stephen Engro

Associate Vice President
for Development
(504) 520-5128
sengro@xula.edu
   kriby

Joanna Kirby

Major Gift Officer 
(504) 520-5126
jjkirby@xula.edu
  

anne

Anne McKinley
Grants Writer/Manager
(504) 520-7677
amckin11@xula.edu


  

david

 David Robinson-Morris
Ph.D. 

Director of Corporate
& Foundation Relations
(504) 520-5797
drmorris@xula.edu
  

sarah2

Sarah Stanwood, M.D.
Major Gift/Planned Giving
Officer
(504) 520-7684
sstanwood@xula.edu
  

christian

Christian Taplin '07
Prospect Research
Manager
(504) 520-6711
cstaplin@xula.edu


ALUMNI AFFAIRS / ANNUAL GIVING

kim

Kimberly Reese
'95
Assistant VP for Alumni 
Relations & Annual Giving
(504) 520-5131
kreese@xula.edu
   keith

Keith Blossom
Development Officer
(504) 520-6795 
kblossom@xula.edu


   whitney

Whitney Forstall '03

Alumni Relations Specialist
Special Events
(504) 520-5323
wrforsta@xula.edu
   lacresia

Lacrecia Jones

Annual Fund Manager
(504) 520-5129
ljames6@xula.edu


   nicole

Nicole Summers
Development Assistant
(504) 520-5189
nsummers@xula.edu






ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

kendra

Kendra Tircuit '95
Senior Director for
Advancement Services
(504) 520-5130
ktircuit@xula.edu
  

bonnie


Bonnie Kennedy
Advancement
Services Specialist

504) 520-5122
bkennedy@xula.edu
   johnetha

Johnetha Lindsey

Advancement Services
Database Coordinator
(504) 520-7675
jlindse3@xula.edu
  

kirstie

Kirstie Myvett
Stewardship Manager
(504) 520-5427
kmcwill1@xula.edu

  

flo

Florina Sheard
Gift and Donor
Records Analyst
(504) 520-5127
fsheard@xula.edu

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

patrice bell mercadel

Patrice Bell Mercadel
Chief Marketing &
Communications Officer   
(504) 520-5452
pbellmer@xula.edu
   ashley

Ashley Daniels '10
      Marketing &
Communications
 Specialist

     (504) 520-5166
adaniels@xula.edu
   Diana M. Hernandez
      Manager of Media Relations
 & Digital Strategy
     (504) 520-5120
rdhernan1@xula.edu
   kaye

Kaye Rolland '83

Brand Manager
(504) 520-5125
klrollan@xula.edu
   me

Richard Tucker
Manager of Publications
& Communications
      (504) 520-5425
rtucker@xula.edu

 

Gia Soublet

504-520-7575

gsoublet@xula.edu