Institutional Advancement

IA Staff Contacts
Institutional Advancement team members remain fully committed to providing professional and timely service to both the internal and external constituencies of the University.


VICE PRESIDENT FOR INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

gia

Gia Soublet '91
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
(504) 520-5497
gsoublet@xula.edu


EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

meka

Meka Francis '08, '15
Executive Development
Assistant
(504) 520-5497
mafranci@xula.edu
    

vondra

Vondra Richardson
Administrative Assistant

(504) 520-7575 or 520-6710
vrichard@xula.edu
     

worell

Worell Johnson
Administrative Assistant

(504) 520-6782 or 520-7575
wjohnso1@xula.edu


DEVELOPMENT

shon

Shon Baker, CFRE
Associate Vice President
for Development
(504) 520-5128
dbaker1@xula.edu
   

lamont

LaMont Hayes
Senior Development
Officer
(504) 520-5126
lhayes1@xula.edu
   

anne

Anne McKinley
Grants Writer/Manager

(504) 520-7677
amckin11@xula.edu

david

 David Robinson-Morris, Ph.D. 
Director of Corporate
& Foundation Relations
(504) 520-5797
drmorris@xula.edu
 

sarah2

Sarah Stanwood, M.D.
Major Gift/Planned Giving
Officer
(504) 520-7684
sstanwood@xula.edu

ALUMNI AFFAIRS / ANNUAL GIVING

kim

Kimberly Reese
'95
Assistant VP for Alumni 
Relations & Annual Giving
(504) 520-5131
kreese@xula.edu
whitney

Whitney Forstall '03

Alumni Relations Specialist
Special Events
(504) 520-5323
wrforsta@xula.edu
lacresia

Lacrecia Jones

Annual Fund Manager

(504) 520-5129
ljames6@xula.edu
jamelle

Jamelle Lacey

Development Officer

(504) 520-6795
jlacey@xula.edu
nicole

Nicole Summers

Development Assistant

(504) 520-5189
nsummers@xula.edu


ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

kendra

Kendra Tircuit
'95
Senior Director for
Advancement Services
(504) 520-5130
ktircuit@xula.edu
      bonnie

Bonnie Kennedy

Advancement Services
Specialist
(504) 520-5122
bkennedy@xula.edu
      kirstie

Kirstie Myvett

Stewardship Manager

(504) 520-5427
kmcwill1@xula.edu
     flo

Florina Sheard

Gift and Donor
Records Analyst
(504) 520-5127
fsheard@xula.edu
      
christian

Christian Taplin '07

Prospect Research
Manager
(504) 520-6711
cstaplin@xula.edu


COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA RELATIONS

me

Richard Tucker

Director for Communications  
& Media Relations
(504) 520-5425
rtucker@xula.edu
  irving

Irving Johnson III

University Photographer
Media Arts Specialist
(504) 520-5426
ijohnson@xula.edu
    janella
 
Janella Newsome
News Manager
(504) 520-5120
jnewsom2@xula.edu
  
    
kaye

Kaye Rolland '83

Graphic Designer
(504) 520-5125
klrollan@xula.edu

 

Gia Soublet

504-520-7575

gsoublet@xula.edu