PARTNERSHIPS FOR RESEARCH AND EDUCATION IN MATERIALS
 
 
 
INTERNAL COMMITTEE
seporator

Dr. Gene  D’Amour

Senior Vice President for Resource Development gdamour@xula.edu

Dr. Andrea Edwards

Chair, Department of Computer Science aedwards@xula.edu

Dr. Kathleen Morgan

Associate Director, Center for Undergraduate Research kmmorgan@xula.edu
Marguerite S. Giguette Assoc VP Academic Affairs , Office Of Academic Affairs mgiguett@xula.edu
Thomas E. Wiese Associate Professor , Div. Of Basic Pharm. Sciences twiese@xula.edu
Kenneth G Boutte CAS, Associate Dean , Office Of The Dean kboutte@xula.edu
Janet A. Privett Associate Professor , Department Of Chemistry aprivett@xula.edu
 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925