Internal Advisory Committee

The Internal Advisory Committee (IAC) consists of administrative faculty who are closely involved in various levels of implementation of Xavier University’s strategic plans for biomedical research enhancement. 

Kim Marie Vaz, Ph.D. .
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Xavier University

Kathleen Kennedy, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Pharmacy
Xavier University

Shuba Ireland, Ph.D.
Chair, Biology Department
Xavier University

Vimal Kishore, Ph.D.
Chair, Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences
Xavier University

Kathleen Morgan, Ph.D.
Interim Director, Center for Undergraduate Research
Xavier University

Marguerite Giguette, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Xavier University

Thomas Wiese, Ph.D.
Xavier’s Associate LCRC Director
Xavier University

Guangdi Wang, Ph.D.
RCMI Program Director
Xavier University

Robert Blake, Ph.D.
RCMI Associate Program Director
Xavier University

Jian H. Zhang, Ph.D.
Faculty Core Manager
Xavier University

Leonard Jack, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
Xavier University

Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925