Contact Us

Last Name Begins WithFinancial Aid StaffE-Mail
A - F; S - TKecia Popluskmpoplus@xula.edu
G-RSelena Vancesvance@xula.edu
U-Z/Assistant DirectorZena Dickersonzdickers@xula.edu
Federal Work-StudyDionta Greendgreen25@xula.edu
Scholarship OfficerJanikah Miles Conwayjmiles@xula.edu
Debt Management CounselorVacantN/A
Front Desk CounselorAshley DeGruyadegruy@xula.edu
Technical SupportChristina Richardsoncricha18@xula.edu
Technical SupportAlvin Caliste acaliste@xula.edu
Office ManagerLeShawn Porterlporter2@xula.edu
Assistant Director of Scholarships AdministrationPearl Algere-Lonianpalgere@xula.edu
Associate DirectorSandy Livings-Vealsslivings@xula.edu
Director Emily London-Jonesejpnes@xula.edu