Contact Us

TitleStudents Last Name
Begins With
2019-2020
Students Last
Name  Begins With
2020-2021
Financial Aid StaffE-Mail

A - F A - ESelena Vancesvance@xula.edu

U - ZF - I ; U - VKamri Bryantkbryant6@xula.edu

G - I ; R - TP - TLeslie Nunnerylnunnery@xula.edu

J - QJ - OAwaionica Smithasmith91@xula.edu
Assistant Director
W - ZZena Dickersonzdickers@xula.edu
Federal Work-Study

Dionta Greendgreen25@xula.edu
Scholarship Officer

Janikah Miles Conwayjmiles@xula.edu
Debt Management Counselor

Vacant finaid@xula.edu
Front Desk Counselor

Ashley DeGruyadegruy@xula.edu
Technical Services

Christina Richardsoncricha18@xula.edu
Assistant Director of Technical Services

Vacant Vacant
Administrative  Assistant II

Chalondra Stradfordcstradfo@xula.edu
Assistant Director of Scholarships Administration

VacantVacant
Associate Director

Sandy Livings-Vealsslivings@xula.edu
Director 

Emily London-Jonesejones@xula.edu



;