Contact Us

TitleStudents Last
Name  Begins With
2020-2021
Students Last
Name  Begins With
2021-2022 
Financial Aid StaffE-Mail

A - GA - GSelena Vancesvance@xula.edu

H - OH - OAwaionica Smithasmith91@xula.edu

P - VP - VLeslie Nunnerylnunnery@xula.edu
Assistant DirectorW - ZW - ZZena Dickersonzdickers@xula.edu
Federal Work-Study

Dionta Greencwsjobs@xula.edu
Scholarship Officer

Janikah Miles Conwayscholarships@xula.edu
Debt Management Counselor

VacantVacant
Front Desk Counselor

Ashley DeGruyadegruy@xula.edu
Technical Services

Christina Richardsoncricha18@xula.edu
Assistant Director of Technical Services

Vacant Vacant
Administrative  Assistant II

Sharon Johnsonssporter@xula.edu
Scholarship Clerk

Lionel Williamsscholarships@xula.edu
 Associate/Interim Director

Sandy Livings-Vealsslivings@xula.edu



;