Meet the Staff


NameTitleEmail
Dr. Nathaniel HolmesAssistant Provost for Student Successnholmes@xula.edu
Dr. Adrian S. WoodsCoordinator, Exploratory Advising & Academic Planningawoods@xula.edu
Dr. Ian ScottSenior Academic Advisor for Students - Athletes and Transfersiscott2@xula.edu
Mr. Taurean MingoProfessional Academic Advisortmingo@xula.edu
Mr. DeVante StarksProfessional Academic Advisordstarks1@xula.edu
Mrs. Nancy PaesAdministrative Assistant IInpaes@xula.edu
Mr. Ellis MimmsDirector of Academic Support/Supplemental Instruction Supervisoremimms@xula.edu
Dr. Richard PrevostChemistry Resource Center Coordinatorrprevos1@xula.edu
Ms. Bethany StoneCoordinator, Biology Resource Center / Pre-Collegiate Programsbstone2@xula.edu
Mr. Britt AgudaCoordinator Physics Resource Centerbaguda@xula.edu
Mrs. Leeandra NoltingCoordinator Writing Resource Centerlnolting@xula.edu
Ms. Deahn Dennis-FrancisProfessional Tutor of Writing Resource Centerdndennis@xula.edu
Ms. Lula Golston-StewartCoordinator of Reading Resource Center / Testing Specialistlgolston@xula.edu
Dr. Solomon OkwendiAcademic Advisor (Care) Coachsokwendi@xula.edu 
Ms. DeMiracle WoodsonAcademic Advisor (Care) Coachdwoodso1@xula.edu


Student Success Office
St. Joseph Student Academic and Health Center
1 Drexel Drive, Suite 307, Box 164
New Orleans LA 70125
(504) 520-5466

;